Ski Patrol



The Middlebury College Ski Patrol

The Middlebury College Ski Patrol is one the the most unique and oldest ski patrols in the country.  With the exception of the Director and Assistant Director the Patrol is staffed 100% by Middlebury College Students.  This professional and highly trained organization is certified by the National Ski Patrol and offers EMS, ambassador, and technical rescue services to patrons and staff of the Snow Bowl and Rikert Ski Touring Center.

To find us on the mountain visit our base area clinic and summit hut at the Snow Bowl, the ticket desk at Rikert, or ask any staff member to contact Ski Patrol via radio.  On the mountain you’ll see us in blue coats with red crosses.

For more information about / joining us contact:

Sean Grzyb, Ski Patrol Director



Assistant Director: Daryl Morrison

                                 Jessie Klinck

Student Presidents: Reid Hutton

                                  Kaitlyn Francis  


Click here for the Middlebury Ski Patrol Blog 


2018-2019 Members:

Caroline Daley                                                 Emily Kohutnicki                                   Jess Mulder

Ben Michel                                                       Margot Griffith                                     Lucas Lepinard

Sam Ferguson                                                  Ella Houlihan                                        Trevor Hopkins

Ben Arquit                                                       Sydney Shuster                                     Chloe Fleischer

Michael Kravitz                                                Timothy Brendan Murphy                    Alden Harring

Eli Miller                                                           Hanna Mass                                          Emma Ramirez – Richer

Annie Colgan                                                   Philip Klinck                                          Toby Weed

Eve Lablame                                                    Kaitlyn Frances                                       Lane Anderson

Octave Lepinard                                              Kye Moffet                                             Nuki Neumeister

Sam Scatchard                                                 Asher Brown                                          Duncan McCabe

Abby Jones                                                      Reed Hutton                                     

Mason Olmsted                                               Andriy Proctor






%d bloggers like this: